Sunday, August 18, 2013

Stacking The Shelves (24)

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted by Tynga's Reviews. It's a fun way to share what books we recently added to our bookshelves.

*All titles link to Goodreads*
 

 For review:

Earthbound (Earthbound #1) by Aprilynne Pike (ARC)

-Won through LibraryThing. Special thanks to Razorbill!

Bought:

Death Takes a Holiday (A F.R.E.A.K.S. Squad Investigation, #3) by Jennifer Harlow
A Cursed Embrace (Weird Girls #2) by Cecy Robson
Half-Blood (Covenant #1) by Jennifer L. Armentrout (Signed!)
Sweet Peril (The Sweet Trilogy #2) by Wendy Higgins (Signed!)
Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Between #1) by April Genevieve Tucholke

-I already read A Cursed Embrace and I LOVED it so much!!! Cecy Robson can do no wrong! I love her series.

*****

Thanks for stopping by, and please leave me a link to your post so I can check out the books you received as well!
-Shanon 

19 comments:

  1. I loved the Cecy book! It's a wonderful series. Happy reading!

    here is mine

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Agreed, I love her series!! Thanks for stopping by!

      Delete
  2. I have Cursed Embrace too and I can't wait to read it already. I loved the first book and I'm really looking forward to reading it.
    I need to get a copy of Between the Devil too because everyone has been raving on and on about it. I hope you enjoy your lovely books! :)

    Nick - My Haul

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. A Cursed Embrace was fantastic! If you loved the first book I think you'll love the second even more! Thanks for stopping by!! =)

      Delete
  3. Oooh so many books I have on my wishlist. I really need to read Cecy's books, I preordered the first but never picked it up D:
    I think I'll start it next week!

    Lauren
    My haul post

    ReplyDelete
  4. Nice assortment of books. I just got the first 2 Weird Girls books but don't know when I'll get a chance to read them. Come see what I got this week at Inside of a Dog and Ms. Martin Teaches Media. Happy reading!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks! I hope you get a chance to read them soon! =)

      Delete
  5. Yes, cecy is real good & thanks for reminding me of FREAKS. I must read that this week.

    Braine

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Can't wait to hear what you think of the F.R.E.A.K.S. book! =)

      Delete
  6. Wow, that's a great haul! I see some that I've wanted, so I'm really jealous! Have fun reading!!

    Kathy
    http://mynookbooksnmore.blogspot.com/2013/08/stacking-shelves-2.html

    ReplyDelete
  7. Signed copy of Half -Blood! So lucky! I hope you love it. Happy Reading!
    Here are my newest additions.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Hello, and thanks so much for stopping by my blog! I really do adore comments, so I appreciate you taking the time to leave me one. I read every one I receive, and I always respond to them by replying in my comment box, or leaving you a comment on your blog. Happy reading! =D

-Shanon

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...